top of page
Search
  • keycredfendilung

Transparent Black Torrent





















































About This Game Transparent Black is a little adventure role-playing game with multiple endings that can be cleared in half an hour, set in a classroom when it's already after school, in which you play as a hopeless girl.You can choose to skip descriptions on blood and violence while starting a new game round.· Gorge your hatred. Embrace your rage! You can't play as a goat here, but at least there is a knife.· Not a horror game, nor a survival game. It's kind of a puzzle game with very simple puzzles suitable for novices.· It once won the 1st prize in an online event in China. So at least some people thought it's a good game.· It's short. You have enough time to play it through and then ask for refund. Reason for not doing so: I beg you not.P.S. Any reply to questions on sequels is not an official reply. 6d5b4406ea Title: Transparent BlackGenre: Adventure, Indie, RPGDeveloper:LR StudioPublisher:LR StudioRelease Date: 11 Nov, 2016 Transparent Black Torrent transparent black arrow up. transparent black letters. transparent black and white. transparent black wood stain. transparent black glass paint. black transparent jeggings. transparent black heart emoji. black queen transparent icon. transparent black hair. qt transparent black. transparent black resin. transparent black rgba. transparent black display. transparent black background android. transparent black bag. modella transparent/black makeup bag. transparent black powder coat. transparent umbrella black. windows 10 transparent black theme. transparent black overlay css. transparent black border. transparent black rpg. hangouts transparent ui black. transparent black gel polish. transparent black world map. transparent black thumbs up. black transparent visor. transparent black explosion. transparent black question mark. transparent black plastic sheet. transparent black octagon. black translucent keycaps. transparent black deer. transparent image black background. transparent black android. transparent black handbag. transparent black wine glass. transparent black eye. transparent black finish. transparent black color code. transparent black square. transparent black color hex code. qwidget transparent black. transparent black mushroom. windows 7 black transparent theme. transparent black bomber jacket. black iphone transparent background. black transparent elephant. transparent black in html. transparent black jpg. transparent black dining chair. transparent black over chrome. black transparent facebook apk. facebook black transparent apk. tema windows 7 black glass transparent. transparent black flag What you're paying a buck for isn't for a game you can beat in an hour, but an unforgettable experience with an important life lesson.. Idea : 6/10Design : 8/10Gameplay : 3/10Story : 5/10Music : 9/10Art : 10/10. This is such an amazing game, i really really loved it. I barley ever buy games but this one was worth it.. First Impressions and Evil Path Full Play-through: https:\/\/www.youtube.com\/watch?v=nGpnDQmZruU&feature=youtu.beThe story is centered around a high school girl who is bullied by all her classmates and also has a bad home life. The game itself is very short (around 15-30 minutes of gameplay), with a typical RPG top-down play-style. You investigate areas in the game world, interact with NPCs, read dialogue, etc.The story is very dark, and without revealing spoilers, may lead you to take revenge upon your classmates. This is the route I found myself taking, as I like to speak with and inspect everything. A thorough kind of play-style will lead you to an unhappy ending.The biggest issue with this game is the translation. I could barely understand what characters were talking about. Translations are extremely loose, and often times do not mean what I assume was meant to be said. It was extremely distracting, and kind of ruined the experience for me. While I think the price is right at $0.84, I cannot recommend this solely on the translation issues. A story heavy RPG is dependent on the dialogue. If the player struggles to understand what is meant, then that is a serious problem.. This is a really difficult review. On the one hand, there are things I really like about Transparent Black. The style is very nice and I really enjoy that the only way to really beat the game is to replay it over and over, just like in the game this is kinda a sequel to, Confess My Love. But if I’m being honest, I just preferred the way it was handled in that game.In Confess My Love you can get an ‘ending’ in about a minute, which is great since you have to collect them all to get the ‘true end’, but getting an ending here takes a lot longer. There aren’t as many ends here, but there’s so much dialogue to read through each time you play and so many steps to take that it ends up feeling tedious. I also was able to puzzle through Confess My Love quite a bit before I had to consult a guide, but- and admittedly it could just be because I’m stupid- I couldn’t get more than one ending in this game without a walkthrough telling me what to do.And as for the update/DLC, I overall did like it, but I think it could do without the forest maze and the long walks on the piers. That stuff was really what solidified the feeling of tedium for me despite enjoying the story that I was uncovering.I’m not saying it’s a bad game, because it really isn’t, but I just feel like Confess My Love does what this game is going for a lot better and, while it did have its moments, didn’t feel as frustrating.You can visit the Rainbow Role curator page for more RPG and Visual Novel reviews. The game's really short, abouttt less than an hour of playtime, but for the cheap price it makes sense. It's super polished for an (I'm assuming) RPGMaker game, and it actually kinda freaked me out a little. It's a SUPERRR dark game, but the endings are interesting. My favorites have to be Transparent Black and White with Black . The translation is passable, but very bumpy, I'd suggest the dev work on it in the future. The art style is beautiful and minimalist, I really, really liked it. It'd be nice if the story had been expanded upon a bit, but that didn't bother me too much in all honesty.TLDR; a polished, enjoyable game worth the price if you're into RPGMaker stuff and don't mind some awkward dialogue.. the not sequel to confess my love. it follows the same simple "find the ending" style, but comes with its own twists and secrets that make it unique and fun to play.. So edgy, made me feel so much better about myself, thank you.. Um... I really liked the first one, so when I saw that another game was there, I was really excited. But then I noticed that the game felt kind of rushed... I'm not dissing the creators, but I don't know if it was the mistranslated text, or some of the art, but I was a little disheartened. Next, I found that there were two endings I could figure out myself. Which is quite a shame, as the first was terrific with 20 endings and all! I thought they could've done something way different, I loved that Liza was the new main character, but in my opinion, they should have gone with a new ending of some sort. But maybe you can get a better kick out of the game than me, please, give it a try, and if you don't like it, refund it. It's only a buck, and the game lasts about thirty minutes. I'm recommending the game for this reason.-Note- To sum this up incase you don't like reading, expierience this game if you liked the first, and then decide if you will refund it or keep it.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Secretele Magiei Albe Alexandra Mosneaga Pdf Download

Secretele Magiei Albe Alexandra Mosneaga Pdf 29. May 12, 2018. Secretele Magiei Albe Alexandra Mosneaga Pdf 29 >>> DOWNLOAD (Mirror #1). Secretele Magiei Albe Alexandra Mosneaga Pdf Download 1288d90c2

Download Al Quran Tajwid Berwarna Pdf

Download Al Quran Tajwid Warna Pdf File ->>> http://bltlly.com/14thv5. ... Mushaf Al Qur'an Tajwid.pdf - Free ebook download as PDF File... DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2fld0f DOWNLOAD: https://byltly

Sa Per Pkg Final .rar Patch Pc

does anyone know if sacd ripper is compatible with the new custom firmware jailbreak 4.0 as that also alows the installation of .pkg file. firmware is here. DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2fjol9 DOWNLOA

bottom of page